questions of 23

  • what am I doing?
  • why can’t anything work out?
  • what’s happening to the world?
  • what’s happening to me?
  • who even cares about me?
  • who knows anything about me anymore?
  • if I died, how long would it take for someone to realize it?
  • ugh what am I doing?
  • am I doing the right thing?
  • did I make the right choice?
  • is this where I should be?
  • what did this degree get me?
  • why is everything so hard?
  • when is it gonna stop?
  • why do I feel this way?
  • wait, I swear I was just happy, what happened?
  • I thought this is what I wanted?
  • was I wrong?
  • what do I want?
  • can they see me crying?
  • can they see the dark in me?
  • what am I doing?
  • where did I go wrong?
  • why is everyone moving in together and getting engaged?
  • how long has it been since someone has loved me?
  • how long has it been since someone has held me?
  • has even touched me?
  • what’s wrong with me?
  • wtf is even real?
  • why is everyone gone?
  • how did I lose it all?
  • why am I so alone?
  • what am I doing?
  • what more can I do?
  • didn’t I play it all right?
  • when can I get a break?
  • why am I so tired?
  • oh god, what am I gonna do?
  • what should I do?
  • when am I gonna have it together?
  • why does money control everything?
  • what if I’m never happy?
  • what if I’m never fulfilled?
  • what if none of this changes?
  • what am I doing?
  • what am I doing?
  • what am I doing?
  • is it just me?
  • what am I doing?
  • does anyone hear me?
  • does anyone see me?
  • what am I doing?
  • oh my god, what am I doing?
Leave a Reply

